Our partners

Trade union committee

TRADE UNION ORGANIZATION OF THE ACADEMY OF PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION UNDER THE PRESIDENT OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

The trade union organization of the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic (hereinafter referred to as APAPKR Trade Union) is an independent public organization that unites Academy’s employees on a voluntary basis to represent, protect and implement their labor, professional, socio-economic and other rights and legitimate interests. These goals are achieved through an open, active discussion of all issues related to APAPKR staff, development of common decisions at trade union meetings and their implementation.

Employees of all divisions of the Academy are members of the trade union organization of APAPKR: teaching staff, administrative and managerial personnel, researchers, teaching and support personnel, engineering and technical personnel, and others. All members of the trade union pay membership fees in accordance with the Trade Union Charter of APAPKR and the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic "On trade unions".

The structure of the Trade Union organization of APAPKR includes: Conference of Trade Union Organization – the supreme governing body, trade union committee, control and audit commission.

The Trade Union Organization of APAPKR operates within the framework of the current legislation of the country of the Kyrgyz Republic, including the one that regulates trade union activities.

APAPKR Trade Union interacts with other trade union organizations and associations of the Kyrgyz Republic. To achieve the goals set, the Trade Union Organization maintains and develops ties with other structures and organizations of interest to it in the Kyrgyz Republic.

In accordance with the current legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic, the powers of trade unions cannot be substituted or duplicated by other representative bodies of workers. The priority of trade unions is enshrined in the Labor Code of the Kyrgyz Republic, since only trade unions fully express the interests of workers and protect the rights of the largest number of workers.

Important aspects of socio-economic activity are: the provision of financial assistance to employees, the solution of issues of their sanatorium treatment, the organization of cultural events, the distribution of vouchers to the subordinate resort house of the State Enterprise "Ak-Tolkun".

АКАДЕМИЯ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО
УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТЕ
КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

Наши партнеры

Профсоюзный комитет

ПРОФСОЮЗНАЯ ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ АКАДЕМИИ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТЕ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

Профсоюзная организация Академии государственного управления при Президенте Кыргызской Республики (далее – Профсоюз АГУПКР) – самостоятельная независимая общественная организация, объединяющая на добровольных началах работников вуза для представительства, защиты и реализации их трудовых, профессиональных, социально-экономических и других прав и законных интересов. Эти цели осуществляются путем гласного, активного обсуждения всех вопросов, касающихся коллектива АГУПКР, выработки общих решений на профсоюзных собраниях и претворения их в жизнь.

Членами профсоюзной организации АГУПКР являются работники всех подразделений Академии. Работники: профессорско-преподавательский состав, административно-управленческий персонал, научные сотрудники, учебно-вспомогательный персонал, инженерно-технический персонал, работники хозяйственных подразделений и другие. Все члены профсоюза оплачивают членские взносы в соответствии с Уставом профсоюза АГУПКР и Законом КР «О профессиональных союзах».

В структуру профсоюзной организации АГУПКР входят: Конференция ПО – высший руководящий орган, профсоюзный комитет, контрольно-ревизионная комиссия.

Профсоюзная организация АГУПКР действует в рамках действующего законодательства страны Кыргызской Республики, в том числе и регламентирующего профсоюзную деятельность.

Профсоюз АГУПКР взаимодействует с другими профсоюзными организациями и объединениями КР. Для осуществления поставленных целей, профсоюзная организация поддерживает и развивает связи с другими, интересующими её структурами и организациями в КР.

В соответствие с действующим законодательством КР полномочия профсоюзов не могут подменяться или дублироваться другими представительными органами работников. Приоритет профсоюзов закреплен в Трудовом кодексе КР, так как только они в полной мере выражают интересы работников и осуществляют защиту прав наибольшего числа трудящихся.

Важными аспектами социально-экономической деятельности являются: оказание денежной материальной помощи работникам, решение вопросов их санаторно-курортного лечения, организация культурных мероприятий, распределение путевок в подведомственный пансионат ГП «Ак-Толкун».

ЗАКОН КР о профсоюзах.

Колдоговор 2017-2019

МЕТОДИЧЕСКИЕ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ О ПОРЯДКЕ НАЗНАЧЕНИЯ И ВЫПЛАТЫ ПОСОБИЯ ПО БЕРЕМЕННОСТИ И РОДАМ

Устав Профсоюз