Our partners

Academic Integrity

Кодекс профессиональной этики сотрудников и преподавателей АГУПКР (pdf)

Политика корпоративной культуры АГУПКР(pdf)


Anti-corruption policy

 

Within the framework of the State Strategy of Anti-Corruption Policy of the Kyrgyz Republic, in order to prevent and combat corruption in the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic, seminars, lectures, round tables, scientific and practical conferences are held for students, teaching staff and employees. Issues of prevention of corruption and other offenses are discussed within these events. Guest speakers of these events are:  law enforcement officers, representatives of public organizations (associations), whose statutory task is to participate in combating corruption.

As part of the activities of the Academy, there is a Research Department (“NIK”) on Corruption Prevention Policy. The main goal of the Department is implementation of research and educational programs on combating corruption and money laundering of proceeds from crime, with the wide involvement of undergraduates, graduate students and government agencies to develop practical recommendations on the introduction of new mechanisms and tools, as well as to improve the ongoing anti-corruption policy.

APAPKR petitioned the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic to assign the stamp of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic to the training manual "Fundamentals of Anti-Corruption Policy" by the authors of Ph.D. in Economics, Associate Professor T. Sayakbaev, Ph.D. in Political Sciences, Associate Professor E. Mambetalieva, A. Abdykerimov. The developers of the tutorial are the teachers of the Academy. The tutorial "Fundamentals of Anti-Corruption Policy" is intended for lecturers of higher educational institutions. The basis of the manual is a statement of the legal and organizational foundations of the anti-corruption policy of the Kyrgyz Republic.

The Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic holds advanced training courses on anti-corruption policy as part of the implementation of the state order for the training of state civil and municipal servants, as well as persons holding political municipal positions of the Kyrgyz Republic from 2018 to 2020. These courses include the following questions:

  • The concept and essence of corruption. The reasons and conditions for the commission of corruption offenses;
  • Types of corruption offenses and crimes;
  • Anti-corruption expertise of regulatory legal acts;
  • Legal framework for combating corruption. Basic principles of combating corruption;
  • State policy of the Kyrgyz Republic in the field of combating corruption. Istanbul Action Plan Recommendations of the Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD);
  • Anti-corruption policy of the Kyrgyz Republic within the framework of the ratified UN Convention against Corruption;
  • Corruption and its consequences for the state and society (political, economic and social);
  • Organizational and legal means of combating corruption in the field of state / municipal service;
  • Conflict of interests in the field of state / municipal service;
  • Anti-corruption in the field of public procurement;
  • Prevention of corruption in public administration;
  • Strategic management in the formation of anti-corruption programs;
  • Professional ethics and anti-corruption behavior in the state / municipal service;
  • The role of civil society in the formation of anti-corruption consciousness of state / municipal servants.

Also, the Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Kyrgyz Republic, together with the Central Asian Institute of Corruption and Money Laundering, launched an academic anti-corruption certified program as part of a project funded by the Soros Foundation-Kyrgyzstan.

The goal of the Program is to increase the potential of trainees on anti-corruption issues and strengthen anti-corruption expertise in Kyrgyzstan, form a negative attitude towards corruption in society and instill the skills necessary to develop and implement anti-corruption measures.

The program is recommended for civil servants, activists, lawyers, journalists and other representatives of civil society institutions, scientists, Master’s students who can improve their qualifications in the field of combating corruption.

In APAPKR there is a “Trust Box”. One of the goals of which is to promote the adoption and strengthening of measures aimed at implementing anti-corruption policies and improving educational programs, as well as creating conditions for identifying the facts of corruption and other offenses.

Положение о работе _Ящика доверия АГУПКР


DECISION OF THE GOVERNMENT OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC No. 474 dated September 13, 2019

http://cbd.minjust.gov.kg/act/view/ru-ru/157129

 

LAW OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC No. 153 "On Combating Corruption" dated August 8, 2012

http://cbd.minjust.gov.kg/act/view/ru-ru/203753

АКАДЕМИЯ ГОСУДАРСТВЕННОГО
УПРАВЛЕНИЯ ПРИ ПРЕЗИДЕНТЕ
КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ

Наши партнеры

Академическая честность

Кодекс профессиональной этики сотрудников и преподавателей АГУПКР (pdf)

Политика корпоративной культуры АГУПКР(pdf)


Антикоррупционная политика

 

В рамках государственной стратегии антикоррупционной политики Кыргызской Республики, в целях предупреждения и противодействия коррупции в Академии государственного управления при Президенте Кыргызской Республики для обучающихся, профессорско-преподавательского состава, а также сотрудников проводятся семинары, лекции, круглые столы, научно-практические конференции, в рамках которых обсуждаются вопросы профилактики коррупционных и иных правонарушений, в том числе с приглашением сотрудников правоохранительных органов, представителей общественных организаций (объединений), уставной задачей которых является участие в противодействии коррупции.

В рамках деятельности Академии функционирует Научно-исследовательская кафедра (-НИК) «Политика предупреждения коррупции». Основной целью НИК является реализация научно-исследовательских и образовательных программ по вопросам противодействия коррупции и отмывания доходов, добытых преступным путем, с широким вовлечением магистрантов, аспирантов и государственных органов для выработки практических рекомендаций по внедрению новых механизмов и инструментов, а также улучшению проводимой антикоррупционной политики.

АГУПКР ходатайствовала в Министерство образования и науки КР о присвоении грифа МОНКР учебному пособию «Основы антикоррупционной политики» авторов к.э.н., доцента Т. Саякбаева, к.п.н., доцента Э. Мамбеталиевой, А. Абдыкеримова. Разработчики учебного пособия являются преподавателями Академии. Учебное пособие «Основы антикоррупционной политики» предназначено для преподавателей высших учебных заведений. Основой пособия является изложение нормативно-правовых и организационных основ антикоррупционной политики Кыргызской Республики.

В Академии государственного управления при Президенте Кыргызской Республики в рамках реализации Государственного заказа на обучение государственных гражданских и муниципальных служащих, а также лиц, занимающих политические муниципальные должности Кыргызской Республики с 2018 по 2020 года, проводятся курсы повышения квалификации по антикоррупционной политике, которые включают в себя следующие вопросы:

  • Понятие и сущность коррупции. Причины и условия совершения коррупционных правонарушений;
  • Виды коррупционных правонарушений и преступлений;
  • Антикоррупционная экспертиза нормативных правовых актов;
  • Правовые основы противодействия коррупции. Основные принципы противодействия коррупции;
  • Государственная политика КР в области борьбы с коррупцией. Рекомендации Стамбульского плана действий Организации экономического сотрудничества и развития (ОЭСР);
  • Антикоррупционная политика КР в рамках ратифицированной Конвенции ООН против коррупции;
  • Коррупция и ее последствия для государства и общества (политические, экономические и социальные);
  • Организационно-правовые средства противодействия коррупции в сфере государственной/ муниципальной службы;
  • Конфликт интересов в сфере государственной/ муниципальной службы;
  • Противодействие коррупции в области государственных закупок;
  • Профилактика коррупции в сфере государственного управления;
  • Стратегический менеджмент при формировании антикоррупционных программ;
  • Профессиональная этика и антикоррупционное поведение на государственной/ муниципальной службе;
  • Роль гражданского общества в формировании антикоррупционного сознания государственных/муниципальных служащих.

Также Академия государственного управления при Президенте Кыргызской Республики совместно с Центральноазиатским Институтом исследования проблем коррупции и отмывания доходов запустила академическую антикоррупционную сертифицированную программу в рамках проекта, финансируемого Фондом «Сорос-Кыргызстан».

Целью Программы является повышение потенциала слушателей по вопросам противодействия коррупции и усиление антикоррупционной экспертизы в Кыргызстане, формирование негативного отношения к коррупции в обществе и привитие навыков, необходимых для разработки и внедрения мер по противодействию коррупции. 

Программа рекомендована государственным служащим, активистам, юристам, журналистам и другим представителям институтов гражданского общества, ученым, магистрам, которые могут повысить свою квалификацию в области противодействия коррупции.

В АГУПКР функционирует «Ящика доверия». Одной из целей которого является содействие принятию и укреплению мер, направленных на реализацию антикоррупционной политики и усовершенствованию образовательных программ, а также создание условий для выявления фактов коррупционных проявлений и иных правонарушений.

Положение о работе _Ящика доверия АГУПКР


 

ПОСТАНОВЛЕНИЕ ПРАВИТЕЛЬСТВА КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ от 13 сентября 2019 года № 474

http://cbd.minjust.gov.kg/act/view/ru-ru/157129

 

ЗАКОН КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ от 8 августа 2012 года № 153 "О противодействии коррупции"

http://cbd.minjust.gov.kg/act/view/ru-ru/203753